We all need HELP

My wife’s beautiful wise mind.

Walk with Jesus

What do you do in a world where the Devil is in the air & the world is consumed with lies & everyone is breathing in fairytales?

I cannot have true, human joy knowing that others are in pain. I cannot experience human happiness when the world around me is full of darkness. Having faith does not mean losing compassion, but quite the opposite. I am joyous spiritually because I have the secret. I know our Father. I do not cry for the world, but for the lost souls in it. I walk with light & love trying to make a difference. No one is paying attention, but I continue still. I will continue until I am no more. I know the Highway. It is still being built up. I walk around grasping constantly for the state of spiritual bliss, yet my flesh is in the world and it is…

View original post 445 more words

Leave a Reply

