Message To The World…Spread and reblog!

May the grace, peace, and love from the Holy One of Israel be with you, and from Jesus Christ our Lord. I have some Holy Truth to share with you all.

 

…and as ye have heard that antichrist shall come, even now there are many antichrists; whereby we know it is the last time.” –

1 John 2:18


 

Revelation 20:4-6 KJV –

“And I saw thrones, and they sat upon them, and judgment was given unto them: and I saw the souls of them that were beheaded for the witness of Jesus, and for the word of God, and which had not worshipped the beast, neither his image, neither had received his mark upon their foreheads, or in their hands; and they lived and reigned with Christ a thousand years.  But the rest of the dead lived not again until the thousand years were finished. This is the first resurrection.  Blessed and holy is he that hath part in the first resurrection: on such the second death hath no power, but they shall be priests of God and of Christ, and shall reign with him a thousand years.”

 

1 John 2:22-23 KJV –

“Who is a liar but he that denieth that Jesus is the Christ? He is antichrist, that denieth the Father and the Son.  Whosoever denieth the Son, the same hath not the Father: (but) he that acknowledgeth the Son hath the Father also.”

Prepare yourselves for what comes next…

 

Quran Sura 19:88 –

“They say {people of the book}: “(Allah) Most Gracious has begotten a son!” 89 Indeed ye have put forth a thing most monstrous!”

 

Quran Surah 112:2 –

“Allah, the Eternal, Absolute; 3 He begetteth not, nor is He begotten;”

Blasphemy.

1 John 2:22-23 KJV –

“Who is a liar but he that denieth that Jesus is the Christ? He is antichrist, that denieth the Father and the Son.  Whosoever denieth the Son, the same hath not the Father: (but) he that acknowledgeth the Son hath the Father also.”

 

1 John 4:15 KJV –

“Whosoever shall confess that Jesus is the Son of God, God dwelleth in him, and he in God.”

 

Mohammed is the false prophet spoken of in the Book of Revelation and Islam is the beast spoken of in the Book of Revelation, as it is written…

 

Revelation 20:10 KJV-

 “And the devil that deceived them was cast into the lake of fire and brimstone, where the beast and the false prophet are, and shall be tormented day and night for ever and ever.”

 

John 8:23-24 KJV –

“And Jesus said unto them, Ye are from beneath; I am from above: ye are of this world; I am not of this world. I said therefore unto you, that ye shall die in your sins: for if ye believe not that I am he, ye shall die in your sins.”

 

John 8:37-47 KJV –

Jesus said “I know that ye are Abraham’s seed; but ye seek to kill me, because my word hath no place in you.  I speak that which I have seen with my Father: and ye do that which ye have seen with your father.  They answered and said unto him, Abraham is our father. Jesus saith unto them, If ye were Abraham’s children, ye would do the works of Abraham.    But now ye seek to kill me, a man that hath told you the truth, which I have heard of God: this did not Abraham.    Ye do the deeds of your father. Then said they to him, We be not born of fornication; we have one Father, even God.  Jesus said unto them, If God were your Father, ye would love me: for I proceeded forth and came from God; neither came I of myself, but he sent me.    Why do ye not understand my speech? even because ye cannot hear my word.    Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it.    And because I tell you the truth, ye believe me not.    Which of you convinceth me of sin? And if I say the truth, why do ye not believe me?    He that is of God heareth God’s words: ye therefore hear them not, because ye are not of God.”

May the blessings of Yahweh and Yeshua abide with you all. Follow the light of God in the faith of Jesus Christ and “repent, for the kingdom of heaven is at hand. – Matthew 4:17

The religion of Islam seeks to exterminate Christians and Jews, only God and Jesus Christ can save us now. We must not allow the kingdom of God to remain divided. As is it written:

Matthew 12:25-26 KJV

And Jesus knew their thoughts, and said unto them, Every kingdom divided against itself is brought to desolation; and every city or house divided against itself shall not stand:    And if Satan cast out Satan, he is divided against himself; how shall then his kingdom stand?

Peace be unto you all, and little children, keep yourselves from idols.

Leave a Reply

