Introduction

I write, and learn, and teach to give a different perspective, even to myself, for we can learn many things through the recording of our thoughts, experiences, and most importantly through our personal searching of the Holy Scriptures.

I am not a person of any divine nature, I am not a prophet, nor a disciple or an apostle, I am not a spiritist, I am not a seer, I am not a soothsayer or a doomsayer. I am not a saint. I AM A SINNER. I am not here to ease your pain, nor am I to bring you anguish or sorrow. I am just hoping that I may able to have a place in the kingdom of heaven when all of this is over, and I pray that maybe once in my life i was able to bring at least one person to know the lovingkindness and mercy of the Father, and the faith of Jesus Christ.

This is not a work of fiction. This is not going to end in the way you think or believe. As a matter of fact, none of us truly knows exactly how all of this will end. This is the reality of life and the certainty of death, for when we die, we return to the dust. As it is written:

In the sweat of thy face shalt thou eat bread, till thou return unto the ground; for out of it wast thou taken, and unto dust shalt thou return.

Genesis 3:19

We will all have to face the God, the Almighty Creator, at the conclusion of this great controversy. Forget everything you think you know, consider for a moment you have just been reborn through the eyes of Jesus Christ. Try to place yourselves in the sandals of the Son of God. Listen with ears to hear and look on with eyes that can see. What if the veil between the spiritual world were pulled back, and you were able to see what angels and agents bear witness to? The image would be a wilderness of despair. But His Grace is an ocean and we are all sinking.

Praise be to God! 

For all glory happens in His name, and all that is, all that was, and everything that will be is done by the Divine will of God, the Author of Creation, the Almighty Father, who art in heaven, hallowed be thy name, praise be to God! He who gave His Only Begotten Son, Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, to the world to wash all mankind in the blood of the lamb, as a ransom for the sins of all humanity.

I owe all things in my life to God, for He IS the I AM, the Alpha and the Omega, the Beginning and the End, the First and the Last, the One and Only Glorious Yahweh.

This is not an attempt to convert anyone to put their faith in God, nor is it an attempt to change or sway anyone’s beliefs, opinions, traditions, views, life, nor to change the world. I am only a man. I do not have that power. Only God can change what is written on the hearts of mankind. If this leads to a conversion of the heart, then God will see to it as His will shall be done. Again, for only God knows the heart, and only God can change what is written on our hearts. What will be written on your heart?

Remember this…

YOU ARE THE KEEPER OF YOUR SALVATION

The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked: who can know it?

Jeremiah 17:9

2 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

